Board Of Directors

James Rissler (Atlanta Mennonite Church)


Jan Lugibihl (Chicago Community Mennonite Church)


Christine Guth (Eighth Street Mennonite Church


Tim Lind

Tim Lind (Florence Church of the Brethren-Mennonite)


Rachel Stolpe

Milwaukee Mennonite Church


Phil Martens

First Mennonite Church Urbana


Mary Etta King

Covenant Mennonite Fellowship


The Board of Directors manages the affairs of Central District Conference.  This includes but is not limited to the following:
  • Serves as custodians, or investors, of surplus or reserve funds  
  • Meets as needed to consider and act upon Conference matters that need attention between Conference sessions  
  • Fills vacancies as they occur in the Conference organization or on committees and boards  
  • Keeps informed of the various phases of the work of Conference and its auxiliary organitztions with a view of correlating and facilitating those activites in such ways as may be feasible  
  • Appoints auditors to audit the books of the Conference and its auxiliaries  
  • Has general superivision of the publication work, and appoints to editor of the Conference publication  
  • Determines the size, nature, frequency, and appearance of the Conference publication, subject to the approval of the Conference
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial